job

ASF propose régulièrement des stages auprès des différents départements de son siège à Bruxelles (justice internationale, International Legal Network, communication, logistique…). Les offres de stage sont diffusées sur cette page.

ASF recherche actuellement…

Face aux nombreuses candidatures envoyées, ASF s’excuse d’avance de ne pas pouvoir répondre à chacun individuellement. Seul(e)s les candidat(e)s sélectionné(e)s pour un entretien et/ou un test écrit seront recontacté(e)s.

Notre budget ne nous permet pas de rémunérer nos stagiaires. Cependant, une compensation forfaitaire de 8 euros est prévue pour le transport et le repas du jour.

Pour des raisons de sécurité, nous ne proposons page de stages internationaux auprès de nos bureaux de terrain. Si vous êtes résident dans un des pays d’intervention d’ASF et que vous souhaitez y postuler pour un stage, nous vous invitons à contacter le Directeur pays concerné.

© 2017, Avocats Sans Frontières. Tous droits réservés. Webmaster: Média Animation asbl

Internships

ASF regularly offers internships with the different departments at its headquarters in Brussels (international justice, international legal network, communications, logistics etc.). A notice will appear on this page when internships are available.

Avocats Sans Frontières is currently seeking…

  • A trainee “Access to justice”
    Read the announcement and application instructions (pdf in French)
    Deadline for submission of applications: 5 January 2018
    Starting date: 1st February 2018
    Duration of the contract: minimum 4 months
    Location: headquater ASF (Brussels/Belgium)

 

 

Due to the large number of applications received, ASF apologises in advance for not being able to respond to every applicant. Only candidates selected for interview and/or a written test will be contacted.

Our NGO status does not allow us to remunerate our interns.  However, an all-inclusive stipend of 8 Euros is available to assist with transport and meals.

For security reasons, we do not offer international internships in our field offices. If you are resident in one of the countries in which ASF operates and you want to apply for an internship there, please contact the Country Director in question.

© 2017, Avocats Sans Frontières. All rights reserved. Webmaster: Média Animation asbl